District Contacts

County Contacts

County Commissioner
Mark Spiller
cc@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk
County Youth Commissioneryouth.commissioner@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk
County Administrator
Louise Little
admin@gloucestershire-scouts.org.uk

District Activities

Archery Team archery@stscouts.org.uk
Air Riflesactivities@stscouts.org.uk

District Contacts

Penn Wood Scouting Centre
Keith Stanley
pennwood@stscouts.org.uk
01453 757865
District HQ Bookings
Jenny Percival
dhqbookings@stscouts.org.uk
Scout Active Support Mgr
Margaret-Mary McNeill
sas@stscouts.org.uk
Appointments Advisory Committee Chairman
David Goldsmith
appointments@stscouts.org.uk
01453 885373
Appointments Secretary
Ann Greaves
appointments.admin@stscouts.org.uk
01452 740622

District Exec

District Commissioners
Alex Chestnutt & Steve Jackson  
dc@stscouts.org.uk
Youth Commissioner
Keelan Tootell
yc@stscouts.org.uk
Deputy Youth Commissioner
Eloise
dyc@stscouts.org.uk
District Chairman
Tony Dover
chairman@stscouts.org.uk
District Treasurertreasurer@stscouts.org.uk
District Scout Network Commissioner (DSNC) 
Alex Bingle
dsnc@stscouts.org.uk
District Explorer Scout Commissioner (DESC)
Alastair Andrews
alastair@explorerscouts.co.uk
Local Training Manager (TA Support)
Jackie Bowers
Local Training Manager (Records)
Tony Dover
chairman@stscouts.org.uk
01453 835775 
/ 07917 090796