Groups

 Please use the list of Group Scout Leaders on this page to contact any of the Groups across the district.

Amberley

AmberleyCoral Rice   
CranhamLeah Rosecranhamgsl@gmail.com 
EastcombeKeith Walkerkeith437@btinternet.com 
France LynchJackie Bowersjackiebowers@fsmail.net 
MinchinhamptonTracey Newman (Assistant GSL)tjnewman64@aol.com 
NailsworthDavid Goldingdavidgolding@talktalk.net 
RandwickVacancygmt@randwickscouts.org.uk 
RodboroughMartyn Weavermartynweaver2@gmail.com 
St Roses & St JosephsSheila Talwarsheila.talwar@stroses.org.uk 
SelsleyRoger Millsrogerbmills@googlemail.com 
SevernsideAnn Greavesfrethcourt@aol.com 
StonehouseJackie Dookjackiedook@yahoo.com 
Stroud ValleyNick Laytonnick.layton@tiscali.co.uk 
TetburyPeter Hodgsonpete@sureteam.co.uk 
The StanleysVacancydc@stscouts.org.uk 
WhiteshillMichael Stevenson  
WycliffeSteve Powellchairman@stscouts.org.uk