Groups

 Please use the list of Group Scout Leaders on this page to contact any of the Groups across the district.

AmberleyCoral Rice  
CranhamLeah Rosecranham@stscouts.org.uk
EastcombeDavid Lodwigeastcombe@stscouts.org.uk
France LynchJackie Bowersfrancelynch@stscouts.org.uk
MinchinhamptonColette Ballingermichinhampton@stscouts.org.uk
NailsworthDavid Goldingnailsworth@stscouts.org.uk
RandwickPaul Blanch/Louise Littlegmt@randwickscouts.org.uk
RodboroughMartyn Weaverrodborough@stscouts.org.uk
St RosesNicki Burcherstroses@stscouts.org.uk
SelsleyRoger Millsrogerbmills@googlemail.com
SevernsideRon Hartellsevernside@stscouts.org.uk
StonehouseLeigh Binnsstonehouse@stscouts.org.uk
Stroud ValleyJohn Jonesstroudvalley@stscouts.org.uk
TetburyTom Glovertetbury@stscouts.org.uk
The StanleysVacancydc@stscouts.org.uk
WhiteshillVacancy dc@stscouts.org.uk